Got snow? The snowman challenge…


Henry Moore pics 0013 balls of snow, progressively smaller, stacked on top of each other. Add carrot nose and 2 lumps of coal, then squiggly sticks for arms. Or…

Why not try replicating one of Henry Moore’s abstract sculptures?! Come on…you can do it. Check out the side-links for some HM pics for inspiration.

Send me a pic of your creation, and I’ll send you a candy cane 🙂

3 responses to “Got snow? The snowman challenge…

  1. Unfortunately, I have no snow. Dx Else I’d participate full-heartedly!

    • Where are you? I must confess that even here in central Canada we have only a light skiff of snow, hardly enuf to work with. I may have to resort to ice cubes from the freezer 😛

      • krisseycrystal

        Haha! I live in Midwest US. 🙂 We have…no snow. D: So. I, myself, might resort to ice cubes from the freezer as well. xD

Leave a Reply

